LOUISIANA

Strategic Marketing Sales
9151 Youree Dr. Shreveport, LA 71115

Sr. VP Sales and Strategic Marketing Sherry Wax
Office Telephone 318-683-0093 EXT. 233
E-Mail sherry@nationalmailit.com

 

Shreveport
9151 Youree Dr. Shreveport, LA 71115

Sr. VP Sales and Marketing Gary Garvey
Office Telephone 318-683-0093
E-Mail gary@nationalmailit.com
Account Executive Stacy Crumpley Linda Stephenson
Office Telephone 318-683-0093 EXT. 232
318-683-0093 EXT. 206
E-Mail stacyc@nationalmailit.com lindas@nationalmailit.com

 

Bastrop, Monroe, Ruston

Account Executive Sherry Wax
Office Telephone 318-683-0093 EXT. 233
E-Mail sherry@nationalmailit.com

 

Alexandria, Lake Charles, Leesville, Opelousas

Account Executive Laura May
Office Telephone 337-884-7367
E-Mail lauram@nationalmailit.com

 

TEXAS

Corpus Christi

5262 Staples, Ste. 300 Corpus Christi, TX 78411

Marketing Executive Melannie McGalliard
Office Telephone
E-Mail melannie@nationalmailit.com

 

Denison

512 W. Gandy St. Denison, TX 75020

Marketing Executive Pamela Martin
Office Telephone 903-343-8061
E-Mail pam@nationalmailit.com

Harlingen
28116 Doan Rd. Harlingen, TX 78552

Account Executive Mely DeLeon
Office Telephone 956-793-9696
E-Mail melyd@nationalmailit.com

Houston
Houson, TX, 78501

Account Executive Kyle Reynolds
Office Telephone 713-822-7149
E-Mail kyle@nationalmailit.com

Lubbock
5101 80th St., Suite 5, Lubbock, TX 79424

VP National Accounts Marnell Moss
Office Telephone 806-798-2008
E-Mail

marnellm@nationalmailit.com


Regional Sales Manager David Taylor
Office Telephone 806-798-2008
E-Mail

davidt@nationalmailit.com


Marshall
903 Mahone St. Marshall, TX 75670

Marketing Executive Sharon Green
Office Telephone 903-923-9944
E-Mail sharong@nationalmailit.com

McAllen
3705 N. Ware Rd. Ste 5-8, McAllen, TX 78501

Regional Manager Ruth Marquez
Office Telephone 956-687-6245
E-Mail ruthm@nationalmailit.com

Account Executive Eva Arechiga
Office Telephone 956-687-6245
E-Mail

evaa@nationalmailit.com

home | greetings | news | sales | staff | departments | blog
camera ready specs | online proofing center | file upload area | sales resources | glossary of terms

Copyright 2008 National Mail-It, Inc. All rights reserved. Designed by zuno kim, National Mail-It, Inc.